Nomination Form




2012 Inductees

2012 Photos

2013 Inductees

2013 Photos

2014 Inductees

2014 Photos



2015 Inductees

Marc Campbell, Lawrence Ritchie, Ed Bare, Cyndie Troutman-Morelock, Chris Troutman, (back) Mike Rader, Erica Babb Beach, Gene Honeycutt and Jerry Range (representing the Late Jackie Range).


Mike Rader Erica Babb Dale Fair John Manning Chris Troutman
Robin Forbes Cyndie Troutman Ed Bare Dennie Ensor Jim Archer
Gene Honeycutt Earl Davenport Jackie Range Marc Campbell Bob Peoples
Lawrence Ritchie        

2015 Banquet

Banquet will be June 27, 2015
Elizabethton High School  6:00 PM

Click Here to purchase tickets
Tickets are $20

We are taking donation. Please mail to address below

Carter County Sports Hall of Fame
326 Peters Hollow rd.
Elizabethton, Tennessee 37643



Hit Counter